TPO-25 - Integrated Writing Task In 1938 an archaeologist in Iraq acquired a set of clay jars that had been excavated two years earlier by villagers constructing a railroad line. The vessel was about 2, 200 years old. Each clay jay contained a copper cylin

It is discussed that sports with high content of risks should be banned, whereas other people believe that this should be a choice made freely from each one individually. This essay will discuss the two points of views and it will conclude with my personal opinion in regard. In these days the numbers of sports that are considered high risks it is increasing rapidly. This is why some people believe that these activities should be banned, because of the danger that they represent. Too many accidents have occurred in the last years, sometimes with the loss of life of the athlete, or the staff or even the crowd that attend to this kind of events. For example, we all remember the death live on the tv screens of Marco Simoncelli one of the Moto Grand Prix pilots. However, these sports can be spectacular to watch and can transmit a high amount of adrenaline, which is why others believe that anyone should have the possibility to choose what to do of their life. Thus, will push people towards new boundaries of the impossible. To give an example, recently we assisted to a launch from an airplane without a parachute executed by Rick Morty. To conclude, in my opinion, even though these sports attract a high number of fans, sponsor and consequently money, they should invest more money in safety. It is not acceptable that people will be seriously injured or worse case scenario loosing their life while practising sports activity. In this way we can make sure that everyone is free to choose what kind of sport to frequent.