TPO 23 - Q2)1Some people enjoy spending their free time alone in activities such as reading, thinking, or writing. Others enjoy spending their free time in shared activities with other people. Which do you prefer and why?

Nowadays, some countries spend money on space investigation. According to this expenditure, two ideas were created which are proponent and opponent toward this investment. I personally believe that my country needs to save money for spending it and different aspects of people live rather than any unnecessary part like space research. This essay tries to prove that space research is not as necessary as people's daily needs. Today, by increasing urban living more investment is demanded through the different needs of a developing society. These needs include many things such as food, health, sanitation, retirement, medicine and so forth. People have a right to use all the services of a society without the consideration of their social status. For example, all the children have to be vaccinated through free plan programmes to place people with equal level of a standard life to be able for improving their condition. Also, a free system of education gives anybody a chance in order to change the destiny. Many talented people may lose their fortune to educate if they have no money for attending in classes. However, some countries are thinking about the condition of the world in the future. The environmental problem and some lack of resources on the earth cause to an investigation on other planets through rich countries. Nevertheless, I think that poor country have not enough money knowledge and experience to invest in some projects which are not in a fast payoff. In addition, it would be a big fail and hazard that places these countries to a dilemma even for providing food and it is totally a waste of money. In conclusion, spending money on earth is a risk that the rate of this risk is much higher for poorer country. In contrast, for rich countries, it could be a big achievement by finding many resources on other planets or finding new sciences that totally change the condition of a country to be a dominant nation in the world.