Some people enjoy spending their free time alone in activities such as reading, thinking, or writing. Others enjoy spending their free time shared activities with other people. Which do you prefer and why?

There is no doubt that the significance of animals in the world plays a crucial role. Therefore, it has been contemplated by a number of animal lovers that animals should receive the same liberty and rights like us, whereas sceptics argue that they are responsible to satisfy numerous demands from the society. I do accord with the latter statement and in this essay, both views will be explored with pertinent examples. One concern is that animals undoubtedly assist the whole ecosystem to gear towards a balanced way. Thus, this is indeed unfortunate when a few businesspeople snatch their freedom for the selfish reason of a community, the nature becomes imbalanced for the absence of them. To give an illustrative example, small birds, who depend on flowers, are one of the core reasons for pollination that results a billion dollars food market all over the world. So, it would be barely possible to sustain the human race if animals get continuously exploited by people. On the other hand, numerous vegetarians are falling sick for the lack of proper nutrition, notwithstanding their healthy diet and body. This is because animals, such as chickens, cow, and so forth are still now the primary source of our meals and many health benefits. For instance, consumers can barely ensure the necessary amount of natural protein if they decided not to eat any red or white meat. Furthermore, any medical development, especially in terms of new vaccine or medicines, heavily rely on animal bodies first rather than human's for piloting so that many residents can be benefitted. In conclusion, I think that animals are complementing us in one way or another. While a myriad individuals think that animals should be free like us in order to keep a safe and sound nature, other opined that we should employ animals as per our needs for the better future.