TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

obtaining our goals in the future is a momentous subject for human. our success is thoroughly depends on our purposes and our efforts and most importantly our behavior. some people believe that being diligent in educational issues is more important rather than social ability but personally, I think that capability of relating with people is more instrumental for becoming an accomplished person for ourselves and for our society. I will substantiate my point of view in the following paragraphs. The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that people will be exposed to numerous situations to learn novel matters by having strong relationship with other people. For example, how to be humorous? how to be hardworking? how could we earn more money? how we could be a good researcher? All of these experiences will be achieved easily by having broad relationships with others. The second reason behind my opinion is rooted in a fact that possibility of our success will soared if we broaden our friendship with more people because these friends sometimes suggest us some unpredictable ways for triumph. In order to shed lights on this matter I will explain one of my personal experiences. my friend, Ali, is an easygoing person and he always begins to speak with other people in different situations. As a result, he has innumerable friends in varied administration offices and different universities even overseas. one year ago, he could get admission for PHD in one of well-known abroad universities in favor of one his friends that he had found in a scientific convention. As you can see being an easygoing person could be very beneficial and unpredictable in some cases. In brief, I believe that having widespread relationship or even friendship with other people is essential for being successful in the future because not only we will obtain numerous traits from different people but also they will be prone to help us and recommend us some unpredictable positions which facilitate our way for accomplishment.