for success in future job and life the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard at school? give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, there are a lot of children who like to spend their free time playing games, reading books or going out with friends. Most parents want their kids to go out and enjoy leisure activities, but the others think that the children should read books to gain more interesting and helpful knowledge. Moreover, not just for fun like going out, reading books help children to relax and learn about new things too. I am not totally agree with the statement that has given. Firstly, when reading books, children can learn more new things in the world. For example: when reading red riding hood, from the naughty girl in the story, we can learn that we shouldn’t trust new people and we have to listen to our parents and do what they say. Secondly, many children find that reading books make them relax and they just want to read more because the story is usually very interesting. Last but not least, children can learn to read at a young age because parents could teach children how to read the book in an interesting way. However, reading books still have some disadvantages. Firstly, when kids don’t know how to read books in the right way, they will place their eyes too near the page and that leads to bad eyesight. Secondly, there are some children that are addicted in entertaining books, so sometimes, they neglect school and have bad marks. Finally, there are some books that contain bad information, the child is too young to understand that is bad, so they keep reading and cause harm in their normal mental growth. To conclude, although reading story books do have some disadvantages. I think both the children and other people can overcome this and make reading story book an interesting and helpful activity for children. I am not completely agree with the statement that