for success in future job and life the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard at school? give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every person work hard during his life to achieve more goals and become successful. Beside that setting a good relationship with others seems to be so much important too. Some people think graduating from a famous school and working hard during college time can lead them toward success. While, there are some other people who feel that generally bonding and craeting a well-organized relation with others can benefit them more. In my view, I believe that the ability to relate is so crucial in any occupation for two reasons. First, people like to connect with individuals who share the sense of emphaty with others and mak social bonds easily. So, if you have a satisfactory ability of relating with other peers in work atmosphere or with the customers in your job, you may keep them for longer time even if they found you not smart enogh in your expertise. For example, four years ago, i had a friend Jimmy who worked at a restaurant bar where he served drinks for people. He always try to remember his customers and mostly whom which seem to be regular attendants. Also, he normally spoke so friendly with them and showed himself as an open person who like to listen to their sad or exhausting stories. This actually helped the bar to increase the number of its customers substantionaly. The manager asked him about the secret of his work that attracts so many people in order to come here and talk about their everyday life with him. He simply told that they just need a person to symphetize with them and pretend to understand their condition. Second, the good relations can assist us in gaining success and reaching our future goals. Decent behavior and smart attitude in connecting with other people can present us to them so deeply in the first impression that they may not pay so much attention to our other poor characteristics which may keep us from reaching our dreams. These connections can also help us to improve in our career and may provide us with the chance to meet with top level individuals in our area much faster that can play the role of shortcut route for us. For instance, I really tried to be a singer but sadly I never had the chance. But, when i met a famous singer in a concert where my friend invited me, i had the chance to show myself. In conclusion, having a good relationship with other persons in your work or any other place is so much important than any other thing. It can help you in achieving your needs so fastly. Also, it may help you to foul others about your personality and show them whatever they like to see in us. So, it is beneficial to work on our social skills sometimes too.