TPO 16 - Question 3Student Health Services Need ImprovementThe situation at the health center is unacceptable: you sit in a crowded waiting room for hours waiting to get treatment for minor ailments. Then when it's your turn, you get about three minu

Choosing good programs to teach at school is one of the issues that most of the experts encounter with it. Some of them believe that students should take in knowledge related to work and it is necessary to reduce the number of programs related to academic knowledge. I completely disagree with the given statement on the basis of connection between academic and business and progression of next generation sciences To begin with, the main reason behind is that business has always been in correlation with academic knowledge. This means that students acquire these sorts of knowledge, which they do not think it can be utilized in career. For instance, Some of the computer scientists employ mathematic formulation on their vocation that acquire them at school. Thus, such correlations are not obvious at first by students, but they can utterly useful one day. Having said that, however, the correlation is not only main factor in this respect. Another argument is that most of the jobs are related to new technologies. Students should have a background about this knowledge from school programs. Science is in progress and new technologies are invented by academic base knowledge. For example, there if students learn fundamental information about space at the school, they will be more successful in the profession that if have a job at NASA. So, under no circumstances should we deny the role of academic base knowledge at schools on progressing of next generation sciences. To conclude, I personally take the view that it is unacceptable to leave well-rounded education to students at schools. this is mainly because a various array of jobs depend on academic knowledge in addition developing of new technologies. It would be highly recommended that school authorities invite some professional scientists to school to describe significant importance of knowledge in the work.