Student Health Services Need ImprovementThe situation at the health center is unacceptable: you sit in a crowded waiting room for hours waiting to get treatment for minor ailments. Then when it’s your turn, you get about three minutes with an overworked

Many people hold a view that adolescents over eighteen years old are obligated to leave their family and earn a living for themselves. Although I understand that those citizens have adequate rights to make their own decisions, this essay takes issue with the view mentioned because of the reasons below. On the one hand, people in favour of individualism argue that the teenagers acquire eligibility to pursue their passion and take responsibility for their choices. If the young live with their family too long, they might become the burdens whilst they could dedicate to themselves and society when they live and subsist independently. On the other hand, I suppose that there is likelihood that the youngsters are subjected to the laws and punishments for those have no privilege which they used to obtain when they were a child. To illustrate this case, courts could pass a capital sentence to adult murders while younger defendants have just received a prison one. Accordingly, the adolescents should stay with the family to be taught and protected until they acquire fully aware of life along with having sufficiently soft skills. Besides, I realize that it is of great importance for the young to be supported by the parents to receive higher education when they graduate from their high school rather than making their own living too early. In comparison with graduates, people without academic certificates are usually predominated in the competitive society. Moreover, the family is the warmest place in the world in which people always find solace. Therefore the youngsters will suffer from depression if they are forced to live apart from their home. Subsequently weighing all the aforementioned, I firmly believe that it is more plausible for the youngster continue to live with their family after they come to the age of eighteen