TPO 14 - Question 4Comfort Zone BiasPsychologists have found that when people make important decisions, they often choose to stay in their "comfort zones"; that is, they prefer remaining in comfortable, familiar situations, rather than entering

It is true that in today’s busy lifestyle, online classes are sharply increasing with the advent of computer technology. More and more students tend to take online forums due to a lot of strong points and they will completely replace classroom learning. Personally, I think the online environment is the best method for students in the 21st century because of a great many strengths. The first point, one of the main benefits of studying online is learners would gain up-to-date information in a lot of fields of study. This is linked to the fact that those learners can access updated contents at once while the traditional classes’ environment does not. Moreover, access to all resources of online courses are offered, which empower learners to freely choose a wide range of different subjects. For instance, students attending the national high school examination can have diverse opportunities to study in many forums on the internet such as the Moon, the Hocmai forum. Additionally, online learning is a great alternative to the classroom environment, especially for those who could not afford the time and money to take a real course. That means those learners can take online classes anytime if they have a logical arrangement. Also, students could save money from commuting and they may not have to worry about the weather. Take my classmates as an example, the limited time is a reason why she cannot go to a private class. Hence, she chooses to take online courses to enhance her knowledge at home. In conclusion, online education provides various positive aspects for learners. This is because of its unlimited resources as well as a reasonable time for students. Personally, I strongly believe that students should make an important decision about how to take advantage of the power of online courses.