TPO 11 - Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Many early school droppers have become successful in later in their life. Obviously some factors play a significant role in their failure in academics as well as success in the adulthood. This essay will discuss two primary causes for the each. First of all, teachers' are the first factor with demotivating children from attending educational institutions and securing great achievements. In other words, lack of training to handle students with learning difficulties, which leads children are poorly treated by educators. Eventually, learners unable to co- up with the school environment, resulting drop from schools entirely. By contrast, if they had supported effectively to overcome their weakest area in order to perform excellently, they would have completed their school education properly. However, many these school droppers turn to be either world renowned business man or scientist. The interesting fact is that, they all chased dream instead of sticking to acquire formal education. Albert Einstein, who had no formal education since his teacher point out that he was not a good student, but his mother's constant encouragement and motivation, he had focused on the which he liked. Eventually, due to his hard work and perseverance, he contributed to science abundantly. Under no circumstances are children insulted or avoided when they are unable to perform up to the level. Similarly, family is a key element which can influence child's intelligence by providing emotional support and motivate them continuously until they achieve something great. By way of conclusion, even though, some students unable to complete their formal education, they have reached better positions when they grow old. This is because family support and hard work. It is predicted that, educational institutions need to be cared those who under perform in classes.