QuestionSome people say that childhood is the best time in a person's life. Other people disagree. What is your opinion? Explain why.

It is considered by some that the acceptance of negative situation would be the optimal way, while there are others who think that it is better to overcome such unfavourable circumstances. This essay will discuss the possible outcomes of each approach and personal opinion will give in the end. On the one hand, accepting the worst conditions always make a person feel better in their difficult times in life. If the person who do not have positive thinking at the adverse time, who will suffer from stress and make things worse. Additionally, stress will build up and negative thoughts start to well up such as suicide and drug addiction. Moreover, this individual will commit crimes such as bankrupt for the sake of money. Therefore, staying positive at unpleasant situation is the better approach to have a happier life. On the other hand, those who dare to face hardship will become more resilient and a better person over time. For instance, one of the most famous celebrities Rowan Atkinson, who interests in acting and enrolled in a comedy group through his early life. However, a lot of TV shows rejected him because of his speaking disorder and ugly face but he still believes himself. After lots of rejection, he started his own show “Mr. Bean” and it was becoming a global success. Thus, trying for the best is a the best way to give more learning and experience of the life. In conclusion, although there is some evidence to support the claim that it would be better to accept how the situation is bad, I believe that overcome the difficulties will bring a better life.