tpo 1 At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Use specific reasons and examples to support y

It has been widely seen some individuals work for the same company in their whole career. However, others believe that it is beneficial to work for various corporations. Apparently, there are pros and cons for both sides. This essay will analyze the principal reasons for these perceptions and will provide a logical conclusion. To begin with, an individual can enjoy many benefits if he works for several organizations and the first one is professional progress. If a candidate can able to negotiate packages and roles, that person can achieve a high-level position. For example, there are very few employees turn over in fortune 500 companies such as JP Morgan, Boeing, Airbus. This situation creates employee bottlenecks and quite often an organization can not promote an employee to the next position. As a result, professional growth is quite steady in the same company. Nevertheless, frequent job change can downward the employment progress. A new joiner often cannot adopt the new environment due to a lack of camaraderie with colleagues and peers as well as hidden corporate politics. For example, recent HR research shows companies willing to downsize if an employee cannot collaborate well in a team environment. This indicates how crucial the new work environment is for career progression. So, regular job changes do not bring well beings in the career success graph. Finally, someone can easily portray that continues job changes can bring loss for an individual and the organization. I firmly believe employees should not be more focus on their responsibilities and should not leave a company.