TPO 03: It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this fast-paced generation, people are more likely to be fashion freaks. It is often considered by many people to wear fashionable garments. In this essay I will discuss why this is happening and assert my opinion on why it is not a wise option. To begin with, Fashion is omnipresent without any limitations. Especially youth irrespective of the nations always tends to be fashion freaks because of many reasons. Firstly, Imitation: students prefer to stay classy by following latest designs of their favourite celebrities in order to attract others. secondly, it is often believed by many adults that wearing the latest fashions reflect their social status and this trend is quite common with IT professionals. Lastly, it is mandatory for other section of people such as film actors, rock stars to maintain decent looks as part of their profession. Although, fashion enhances one's looks, It is not necessary to wear fashion clothes. The considerable amount of people argue that Fashion kills traditional wear which reflects the authenticity behind respective religions. Also, in the recent times, Job holders started taking this as a false prestige and spending a lot of money to buy branded costumes irrespective of their financial status. Moreover, they live in a false notion that being trendy would fetch them Job opportunities. for instance, a study found that, graduates tend to buy branded clothes to attend interviews with a mindset of" looks reflect knowledge" which is not true. In conclusion, fashion technology is changing from decade to decade. Individuals in this contemporary world prefer to stay trendy with Innovative costumes. However, in my opinion it is not advisable to wear modern clothes by neglecting their own traditions and spending huge money