Children who have brothers and sisters often have better social development than an onlychild. The government should therefore give money to parents to have two or morechildren. ’ What do you think about this proposal?

A big deal of people agree that social networking sites, like Facebook, have had an immense negative effect on individual people as well as society. Notwithstanding, I make use of them daily, I agree that they have had a bad outcome in people´s lives. In my opinion, I agree with this statement, considering that this media bring daily life advantages, making distances shorter among people from different countries. Social networks allow us to meet and communicate with a population far away from us instantly, using only a smartphone or a computer. They are an easy way to interact, by chat or video call; they also offer us worldwide information and entertainment. Conversely, the negative effects are more, and they are due to the wrong use that people give to the media, as well as you can know and be keen on the news, the process of communication, in this case, usually used to be false, not all the information online is true; and you have to take care of this and confirm the report. Also, they have been the perfect place for incrementing cyber bullying and addiction to them. Besides, other consequences would be to lose interaction with society and being exposed to unknown people. To show that, now people are more interested in what happens in their electrical devices, instead of their surroundings, they prefer to believe a notice they saw in the phone after proving it, each time the physical relationships are lower, while the cyber bullying and suicides are increasing. To conclude, the social networks as well as they have advantages the disadvantages are more, and to reduce this number we have to cooperate and be conscious of the use we give to them.