some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money so computers should replace them. However, others do not agree.

Some people think that the best idea to motivate, and encourage employees to work hard, is by telling them how they get paid by producing, and selling much. There are many ways to motivate, and encourage people to work hard. A way to make them believe that they are the owner of the community, and make the employees happy are some better ways. In one hand, a company manager should create a good situation for the employees, to make the workers think, and believe, that they are the owner of the firm. Trying to make them feel that the place they are working to be their own, and always praise them after they do their job, like the words "great job, or you are doing well" will eager them to work much better. In addition, helping them to understand their job, and tell them how they get money to maintain the existence of the community. Words as" if the customers happy, they will order more stuff, later on, we can produce more goods, and sell more". Those words make them think that they earn money from producing, and selling. Furthermore, set an achievement goal. So they can get well paid from the result of what they do. In spite of it, make them happy is the other ways to motivate, and encourage the workers. Through reward. For examples: an allowance, a bonus, or a trip ticket for holiday, will make them stick to the community. Good employees are the treasure of the party, for these people bring much money as the result of satisfaction, and not under pressure. A research which is done by at the end of a semester student found a result that: this is the most important way the manager should do. In conclusion, I do not agree when most people say that the best idea to motivate, and encourage the people to perform hard is to pay them based on how much they produce, and sell. But ways like making the employees feel that they are the boss, and make them happy through giving reward when they reach the goals are the best ways.