Some students take one year off between finishing school and going to university in order to travel or to work Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

There is a huge difference between living in a city and village. While some individuals think, city lifestyle is superior to reside others, believe residing in villages to be a better choice. Both the views will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, living in a city comes with the two benefits such as, standardised way of living and comfort. People can change their lives in a positive way by adapting to the services like a standard education and employment, which are available in the city. International schools and multinational companies can be considered as a prime example that will be conducive to improving one's future. Moreover, they can travel anywhere effortlessly by using commute amenities in the city. For instance, metros and flights enhances the mode of travelling by reaching the destinations quicker. Clearly, people are more benefited living in the city by utilizing options that improves their lifestyle and provides comfort. On the other hand, staying in a village allows an individual to relish a calm and pollution-free environment. Villagers can enjoy the peaceful environment because there will not be any traffic like in the city as well as less pollution, since the number of vehicles will also be trivial. As a result, most of them are healthy and do not suffer from any skin diseases due to the clean and calm surroundings. In other words, the villagers have an opportunity to live in a serene environment unlike the busy city lifestyle. In conclusion, the livelihood of city and village is entirely different. People are more comfortable and have a chance to improve their way of life in city. However, the village lifestyle bestows a peaceful environment which is suitable to maintain good health.