Tourism is encouraged in many countries. Does tourism bring more advantages or disadvantages to a country?

Several individuals consider that people should work for the same workplace in their lives. Others think that the alteration in workplaces will bring some benefits to them. My essay will discuss both of such viewpoints and give my perspective. On the one hand, the most perspective evidence that working at the same organization has advantages is that workers are capable of moving up the career ladders. In fact, if the workers may work hard and contribute merits to their company, they are able to become leaders of some departments of their firms after some years. Furthermore, employers are likely to value loyalty of employees, so they are willing to offer additional incentives to long-term employees, including bonuses or pension insurances. On the other hand, personally, I believe that the change of workplaces will have a positive effect on workers. First, the workers are likely to acquire new experiences and gain a wealth of knowledge about other jobs. For example, when an employee who used to be a sale manager works as an accountant at another organization, he or she may experience and have knowledge of accounting. Second, a new chance of creating new relationships with other colleagues is to workers. As a result, they are able to learn other skills from the friends, who have experience and knowledge about many fields. In conclusion, although there are some benefits to employees, I believe that they will stand a higher chance to improve other their spheres when they move to other firms.