that all children under age of 16 should attend school. Explain your answer in details.

Task 2: It is true that in recent times, lawlessness amongst young people is on the rise in the world. There are varieties of factors responsible for this, but steps can be taken to reverse this trend. There are three major causes of the increased juvenile offences. Firstly, parental issues such as, domestic violence and lack of communication, can have negative impacts on the young adult. If unfortunate, the individual can seek solace with bad-eggs in the society and adopt similar behaviours leading to crime. Secondly, the promotion of violent behaviours and hooliganism in the media through movies, music videos and lyrical content can influence adolescents negatively and lead to violence. Finally, lenient punishment in schools is also a reason the rate of young offenders is on the high. Modern school spare the rod and this make students have little regard for the law. The statistics of increased crime involving teenagers can certainly be curbed. Parents should seek counselling on the impact of their actions on the mindset of adolescents. They should also improve communication with their children in order to understand their challenges and proffer solutions. Also, the media and celebrities should promote positive information and content to motivate young persons. For example, most stars are used as ambassadors by security agencies to showcase success stories not attached to criminality. Teachers should be more discipline with their students by giving appropriate punishments for offences so they imbibe the culture that; actions have consequences. In conclusion, the rate of teenage offenders will continue to increase rapidly unless the parents, media and teachers communicate better and promote positive behaviours.