Tourism is an ever growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

Nowadays, People are giving more importance to their personal happiness due to over burden of office work, Travelling is the best way to reduce their stress all agree that, Society gain profits from there. It is increasing ever and ever. In this essay, discuss what tourism gives too personally and the government. To begin with, Generally when we feel stress first thing is planning to go outside in our brain. In this busy world, everybody gets lots of work and personal issues. If they changed their place they will be getting relief. Tourism gives many memories with nature. For example, Trackking on the mountain, Sitting besides the river and spending time for a walk in the park that's amazing. Getting lots of relief from the brain and physical refreshment. On the other hand, few persons have made a group that might be holy places when some people cannot go to that place that will be useful to them at the same time society gets profits through toll tax etc. In addition, The group of people should pay some amount to the government for every year or six months. Secondly, which place is famous to visit, where it is that related country either state would be known to everyone. That would be earned bill from the tourist. Tourism given employment also in the field that would be employed in places or bus drivers. I have to come to a conclusion, the Society provides tourism to all as well as gain profits from them. Meanwhile, every person getting relaxed from that opportunity if that's related to nature, If that related to holy places they would be praying to loved god.