Tourism is an ever growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society?

Tourism is a sector that has been on the rise for the past few years ever since the government decided to borden their outlook regarding the intermingling of Different cultures which would help netizens to understand and appreciate their own culture as well as welcome new ones. Tourism has been having a great impact on small and large scale business outlets like cafes, homestays, hotels, resorts, adventure sports etc. Some of these outlets even provide them with a tour guide to help them explore the city which they have come to visit. There has been a significant rise in the economy of the country since the tourism sector has been introduced. With every passing year the number of people who travel to various countries have increased thus bringing a huge chunk of investment opportunities as well. To conclude, Tourism not only is a growing industry but it also teaches netizens to be more open to diverse cultures around the world. Not only does it modernise our society but it also improves our economy and standard of living.