In most developed countries the average life expectancy is constantly increasing. Discuss the positive and negative aspects of this trend

Thanks to the advancements in technology that made the people live longer than earlier it's used to be. Thus, people in wealthy countries are living longer life than the median is augment day by day. This essay will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks of this vogue. To embark on, medical researcher is one the reason people having a longer life. For instance, a study shows that people who got regular check up and take proper medication live longer than their expected age expectancy. Thus, proper diet and care of the body made people live longer than usual as earlier due to lack of technology people used at die at very small age. Another factor is as they are very rich so they can easily afford any new medical care. For example, pupils who have a lot of money can afford to have a personal, caring assistant for them, which provide medicine and food on time due to which make them live healthier at this age also. On the other side, as people having longer life, it creates a problem for the government as well as family. For instance, if old people are alone, they need someone to take responsibility for them, which at last required lots of money to arrange all these facilities. Which is ultimately a pressure on the families and the government as they require special care and facilities. Therefore, it's a big problem for the authorities as well as relatives. In a nutshell, Although it's good that modern technology has improved the lives of the people and make them live longer than usual, but at a certain point it creates a problem for the government and the environment.