Some psychologists recommend that it is important to overcome stress by spending time doing nothing.

Time is altering and so are mechanisms of dealing with stress. Although it is argued by some that the best method to address this complication is to keep working on that specific dilemma that individuals are worried about, it is refuted by this essay that this may not be the case. Having a tranquil mind and healthy body are two crucial factors for such situations. Firstly, it is proven that when people are put in severe situations their proficiency declines and that is why they cannot think clearly in order to overcome their fears and solve the question they have faced. Take, as an illustration, a student who is about to meet her deadlines and has not studied the whole semester, so she is freaked out. Doing so, since she is stressed out and think about nothing but finishing lessons before the day come, lessons which are studied are not even fully comprehended. It is, thus, essential to stay calm and think about the worst scenario that may happen, after finding the best solution pick up the obstacle where you left. Secondly, human beings who are put in a stressful situation, constantly, they are more prone to various diseases. Take, as an example, the president of a country who making vital decisions of that country lies on his shoulder. Hence, the more he thinks about conclusions which should be made without having a break, the more frustrated he becomes. This is why, in order to prevent these kinds of difficulties, people should stay serene, otherwise not only the trouble will not be solved, but also they may stick with health issues for the rest of their lives. On the whole, staying calm and not doing anything for a while is a key to success and have a rich understanding about what individuals are going through, otherwise the dispute will not be solved in an impeccable way and people will be suffering from different health difficulties as well.