Tourism is always a force for good which enables people of different countries to understand each other.

The growth of the tourism industry has brought enormous benefits for visitors and localities. Although people from different nationalities have mutual understanding between them, it has the positive impacts of tourism. However, I agree with the given statement to a larger extent and the reasons for it will be elaborated in the enlisted paragraphs. Apparently, there is a negative side of tourism, and the chief reason of this, visitors tend to hurt the sentiments of the local community. In other words, many a times people visit remote places for exploring different life styles of tribal people. Besides this, visitors not only acquire information about food and living, but also their clothing styles. There are many tribal communities in the world where people do not wear clothes, which has a negative impact on their habitats. For instance, before two years back, a foreigner captures the nude photograph of tribal woman in the South Africa's village; this creates conflict among the visitors and the masses, and there is an awful circumstance for the local tribes. Thus, tourists misbehave many times in other nations. Paradoxically, there are more good things about tourism industry. First and foremost, people from different cultural backgrounds, respect the diversity of it. This because visitors follow the tradition and culture at the time of visiting, which helps them to enjoy diverse of tradition and culture. Furthermore, it also bring a change from the monotonous routine that give the sense of relaxation. A classical example for this, foreigners who come to India try multi cuisine, and wear Indian attires. This results in rejuvenation and explore different cultures. Secondly, the tourism industry is the backbone of the many countries. To explain further, localities always give respect and hospitable services to their visitors that left minimal room for social disputes. Moreover, visitors never bargaining agreement with local vendors, due to they earn minimal amount. Apart from this, holiday makers follow all the norms of the country, such as paying for parking tickets or museum fees. Thus, people from various cultures understand the other culture, and at the same time they follow the all rule and regulation of the visiting country. In conclusion, it is truly said that tourism assists the localities and foreigners to accept the exchange of culture. Nonetheless, l am in the support of it to a larger proportion, owning to this it helps to increase the strong bonding between different nations for the sustainable future.