Describe an idea you have had for improving something at college or work. You should include: When and where had you had the idea? what the idea was? Who you told about your idea? and explain why you think that your idea made a difference?

Today's individual; wants to live a high quality life which they can obtain from urban areas. But, staying in suburb area is not that easy because of the various daily life issues. Firstly, this essay will discuss the prime issue which people face on a regular basis and secondly, explain, how government can inspire individuals to stay or relocate to rural areas. First of all, the traffic problem is the main issue of today's urban lifestyle. This is because, vehicle congestion often causes noise and air pollution from vehicles. In the future, this will lead to environmental damage which is intolerable after seeing the increase in global warming effect. For instance, environmental study has shown that air damaging is rising constantly every year about 2% in comparing to the previous year. On the suggestion side, to reduce the future problem, authority can provide various opportunities such as opening a new business or offering higher pay to people who already living in the smaller communities. This step will restrict folks from relocating to bigger cities and also, inspire suburb workers to come and find a high salary employment in villages. As a result, there will be a development in the smaller communities and decrease in pollution and population in the urban cities. For example, Indian government has launched a new law in 2010 which is in effect till now and depicted that pollution has been declining since the people have not moved and more people came to work in rural areas. In conclusion, Lager cities are indeed facing a numerous issue like a job shortage because of the increase in competition in the cities. Hence, I believe, not only government is responsible to think about future negative impact but individuals as well. Nevertheless, no one has right to force anybody for anything in the world.