Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem.

An essential problem of the 21st century is world pollution. Currently the surroundings are so contaminated that urgent measures should be taken. A single individual cannot be blamed for the world pollution, however every person should take care of his or her habitat. In addition, it is vital that environmental issues are treated internationally. Lately, many presentations, conferences and international summits are held to deal with waste treatment, recycling, and soil and water contamination. For sure joint efforts and consolidation can only help in the mutual war towards the ongoing environmental disaster. For instance, governments should offer support to companies and organizations, involved in manufacturing, industry or agriculture in order to find habitat-friendly approaches. These could be special law, regulations, recycling programs, helping courses in order to implement ISO certificates and much more. However, the influence of individuals over climate should not be ignored. If we do not confess that our planet is our home, we will never be able to take adequate care of it. We have to contribute every day to the preservation of nature and situation. For example, always remember to save energy by switching off lamps, computers and everything that we do not use. Our next obligation is to separate waste and throw bulk only in the designated areas. Driving vehicles can also be setting friendly. For example, we have to avoid accelerating the engines too rapidly or using the air conditioning in the country, where it would be better to save energy and simply open the windows. To sum up, environmental problems should be handled by local and international authorities as well as individuals. Every single person should take care of the situation, moreover we have to bring up our children to be conscious citizens of a clean and preserved planet.