Topic: Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society.

In the modern era, crimes are being increasing by leaps and bounds. In this current generation, people are jobless and they thinking about crime and become violent. Undoubtedly, it can be stated that crime has become activity today. In this essay, I will discuss weather, government should make strict law about capital punishment. It is unfortunate that criminal activities are being increasing at alarming rate. Undeniably, it can be mentioned that it has become a colossal problem. Government should take stapes at the sped of light to eradicate this problem. Responsible authorities should do all that is possible to curb this situation. For instance, rape and robbery has become common crime activity for youngsters. Numerous unemployed people always think about robbery to get money to survive their lives. On the other hand, number of people believe that capital punishment should be done for who commit crime. Apart from this government should enhance the job opportunities for unemployed people. Capital punishment is the best way to overcome to violence. There are plethora of advantages of capital punishment that people can change their behavior and forget thinking about crime. Moreover, government should organize skill development program to give more jobs and can make our economy strong. I strongly favor this ideology as it has tremendous potential to invite favorable outcome. Summing it up, I would pen down by reiterating by perception that the above mentioned concept will bring benefits for sure. It can be stated that advantages of capital punishment outweigh its disadvantages.