Topic: Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society.

The people ask why we should support capital sanction. Some of them say that we should care about criminal person’s humanitarian situation, including his family and his kids. Others, proponents of this punish, believe this vision, stopping execute for the killer, will result in an unsafe world and an increase the violated rate. Firstly, it truly said that this punishments stop misbehaviour, so all countries use them to prevent any misconduct coming through their citizens. Firstly, this enforces people to respect the rule. If the crimes have stronger legitimately punishments, would lead people to considerably avoid. For example, it says needlessly that the average of the murder lawsuit is less than the fraudulent. That can be explained by saying that the punishment for the murder is stronger than the fraudulent. As a result, compared with the weak punishment, the strong sanction makes the world safer. On the other hand, not only do the weak punishments lead people to be tolerated with the rule, it also increases the rate of crime. It is said loudly that some of the murders, spending their life in prison, kill another civilian in prison. That increase the rate of crime. These prisoners may try to hurt their victim’s families and any person, testified against them. If these people escape from their prison, they will do with their victim’s families. In conclusion, theoretically, we should mercy the murder people because of humanitarian. Presumably, these killers should have thought before they had made their mistake. It seems clear that testification on neglection of murder sanction will lead to encourage these killer and imminent attack toward the civil society. For this reason, I support to kill killer people, but it should insure their legitimate rights.