Topic: Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society.

Crimes are increasing in our country rapidly. like if we see that our youngsters are in this trap very much. In the young age they think that if they do violence their name will go high. The society is not good than it was earlier. For this there should be some strict rules to be followed soon. In my opinion, it is very important that there should be some control over violence in our country like gambling, chain snatching, road side fights etc. Usually some people does not want to do hard work and instead of that they do these types of works in which ordinary people like us suffers a lot. But this should not be done we want a peaceful surrounding in our society so the government should take some strict actions for these kinds of crimes i. e. for them there should be a prison for almost 2 to 3years for such crimes. In the above paragraph, These were the small crimes but if we see that are big crimes for instance murder, rape, blasting the bombs etc. For these crimes the criminals should be hanged till death. In other countries, there is a death penalty for these kinds of crimes. So, in our country there should also be a law for such crimes.