Topic: Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society.

There is no denying that the death penalty plays an important role in society’s security by stopping the growth of the violent crime. Therefore, some people believe that it is compulsory for limiting the cruelty in society. In my opinion, I totally agree with this opinion and I will give my personal view. The first and most obvious reason is that, death penalty brings the peaceful, well-qualified and safe life to society. Let’s imagine particular dangerous offenders who are not subjected to the death penalty. After they get out of jail, those who have witnessed against them or those who have ever judged they will not have a peaceful life because of anxiety, fear of someday being revenged. As a result, the others will lose faith in the law because they never assist in witnessing of a killer since they afraid of being implicated and possibly killed and the police will face many challenges to maintain the society’s security. = Another reason why I am in favour of keeping death sentence is that it will punish a criminal as an example for others. To be more precise, everybody must think about the consequence when they do anything. Thanks to this, people can raise more awareness and confident before any situations in order not to pay a heavy rise for any inconsiderate action. In conclusion, it can be said that execution contribute to assist the government protect people from dangerous ingredients. My personal view is that government should keep capital punishment, however the capital punishment should be more humanized.