Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

Nowadays people believed tremendously in social media, because of current affairs. Individuals need to know the news in the world. Social media such as Facebook have newer posts every minute. So people check their friends posts and follow up with them. Also, Social media some more gossip also posted Some people, not like this human activity. I believe social media have more benefits and I agree some disagree also there. Let me discuss here both points of view. With regard to individuals, the impact that social media has had more clear benefits of individual people. Teenagers have met their desired childhood friends using this online social media. Meanwhile, social media have online shopping also available, people using, that their leisure time in this shopping online. So it has reduced their valuable time. Impressively, the child is playing online games with their friends. Social media stimulate the art of people creative power. They can more reference with searching on this and huge available thing there. On the other hand, Some unrealistic news has been creating plenty of negative impact on individuals. Some people posting their pleasure, but it has affected some other people. In order that, Apart from being potentially addictive and hampering productivity. Facebook also is known to place strain on the relationships due to how easy it has connected the people from the past. Whereas many people using Facebook their mobile phone App. Sometimes some malware injects and hacking their personal details. To conclude, although social networking sites have brought individuals closer together, they have not had the same effect on society or local communities. Local communities should do more to try and involve local people in local activities in order to promote the future of community life.