Nowadays children watch a lot of TV and play video games however some people think that these activities are not good for a child mental health.

Children spend their leisure time with TV program and play video games. In fact that some parents don't take care about it and some people believe that it is not in good health and also They think how to overcome these activities because TV curriculum and video games are creating laziness among the children. In my point of view, This technical tool helps to children development, activities which is the not the best way. Firstly, Video games and Television channel to teach a lot of words to children and 70% children easily understand all kinds of message. This is a correct age for children to learn and think their own. Children improve their skills through watching TV shows and playing different games. For examples, Children play chess games through a computer or TV channels during the time they learn a lot of messages about that game. Then they automatically think and do something without any other person help. This type of activities really helps to children mind development. Nevertheless, 30% of children followed by this activity out of a hundred percent. Remaining 70% of children waste their leisure activities through TV or play games. I have heard so many times, most of the children's watching a cartoon program without taking any break. For instances, All kinds of Cartoon plan only create laughing activities, but it doesn't teach any good instruction to pupils. I mentioned above paragraph, it is a correct time to develop their brain and thinking ability. So we have to teach a good message only. In my opinion, Even though Tv and the game teach the good knowledge to children, but This is not the best way to develop their activities. They are plethora of physical and mental activities. So parents should take effort to grow their children in a perfect way