TOPIC: the widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of the web? What solutions can you suggest?

As we all know that since the start of internet usage it has evolved a lot. More and more utilization of networking and the internet has become common among the nations for every purpose, whether it could be communication or data storage, the internet is serving all the purposes. However, consequences are alongside this are unavoidable. This essay will discuss the issues and suggest proper solutions to curb this issue. Increased use of the web and its services could result in a lack of physical contact and emotions. As the internet has taken the lives of people at its control, it is hard to believe that more than 90% of the public using the internet these days. which is an enormous amount and main usages are recorded as mobile devices and computers which bring health issues such as migraine, diminishing of vision, carpal tunnel syndrome due to continuous use of the mouse. Although these problems are not acute they get serious with time. Besides this there is insecureness, no one has the idea that who is spying on them, The Internet is like an ocean where anyone could possibly read other messages with simple hacks. On the contrary, safe and secure use of the internet could benefit us in many ways. Using private internet sources and firewalls could prevent us from unknown web attacks. It' s always safe to avoid public wifi and access points. Using parental controls will help on restricting particular sites that children should not browse for. A survey conducted in New York has revealed that more than 70 % of users are depending on public served wifi or sources to utilize in their daily lives, which is why they are more prone to hackers and losing their data. This could be prevented by using VPN or firewall protections which could help us fighting such attacks. To conclude, although there are many uses of web and internet they are not profitable unless used in a proper manner. It has its up' s and down' s and it' s our responsibility to maintain its balance.