TOPIC: the widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of the web? What solutions can you suggest?

Undoubtedly luxurious life is the dream of every individual in the modern era. It is a widely held belief that everyone is running behind materialistic world. It has been observed that some people wish to earn more money instead of spending free time, but there is a strong counter argument amongst sections of people that enjoying more free time rather than earning money is better. I will discuss both the views in upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are certain group of people who earn more penny and spend less quality time with their loved ones. Financial stability is the main focus behind their work. They can spend a comfortable life. Quality education can be imparted to the kids. They can give top-notch health facilities to their near and dear ones. For instance, famous businessman, celebrities are financially capable of buying items without looking at the price tag. On the contrary, there are certain groups of people who vehemently contend that giving their valuable time to family, home and to themselves instead of running behind the money is more important. They are satisfied with what they have. The feelings they share with their loved ones are priceless. Giving time to themselves to make them healthy. Some people like to enhance their hobby in their free time. It makes them physically as well as mentally relax. They can inculcate good moral values in their kids by spending quality time with them. To conclude, after analysing both the views, I assert that spending time and earning are good, but to some limit. Caring about your loved once and sharing your experience in free time is the need of an hour. They need financial as well as moral support to live a happy and healthy life.