It s generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for music and sport and others are not However it s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become good sports person or musician Discuss the two ideas giving yo

That relationships nature and nurture of people to become an excellent person in some specific fields has controversial. It is argued that several people are born initially to be genius while others believed that anyone can be trained to become an accomplished person or musician. This essay will discuss both opinions. To begin with, some people as soon as born with certain talents such as sport and art skills. First and foremost, some children inherited via their parents' genes. The fact shows that some people receive heredity factors from parents, therefore if their parents or relatives are well-known person in sport or music, it is easier for them to have special talent to become a good player. On the other hand, it is undeniable that teaching method plays a vital role in orienting children to become a good person or musician. Firstly, there are a large number of people who are famous in some different sections are due to being taught well. For instance, children can be master some specific skills if they have a convenient condition to learn and practise regularly. In modern life, a lot of institutions are established to instruct children to become a professional player. In addition, environment also affect significantly on development of children. For example, if their parents spend more time playing instruments or sports since they were little, young people will inform the content of music or sport in their brain because children are young and they easily imitate what they see. In my opinion, although it is as easy as pie for children who have extraordinary talents to become an excellent person in some areas, other children totaly have ability to be a good person if they are taught in a proper way and have good environment to develop their skills. In conclusion, only minority of people who were born with certain talents like sport or art while the majority of children become a professional person depending on a range of elements. Therefore, both genius and the other children have a fair chance to become a well-known person or musician.