It s generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for music and sport and others are not However it s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become good sports person or musician Discuss the two ideas giving yo

It is considered by some that spending money is a positive benefit for national economic, while there are other who think that people should save money. In my opinion, I believe that it depends on exactly what a country's situation is to decide whether spend money or save it. Firstly, when it comes to economic development, governments should encourage people, such as tourists, to spend more money in order to stimulate the economy. This is because when the number of tourists purchase products or eat in the restaurants, this supports local business to run their firms efficiently, which influences the increase of a country's GDP growth rate. What is more, many new businesses will open due to high customer demand, apart from creating more job opportunities. On the other hand, it is widely argued that people should save money for old age as governments can provide much completely social welfare. If too many residents squander money randomly, resulting in falling into debt, governments will need to primarily tackle financial problems as well as they cannot offer assistance to individuals and families in needs. This also brings other detrimental effects, in particular, health care or transportations are hard to be improved due to lack its budget so people should take into account the issues above and save money for their future. In conclusion, countries economy is related to earn more excise duty from tourists and prevent incurring debt from residents. If people arrange their save and expenditure properly, I believe the country's economy will have positive growth.