Topic The only way to improve road safety is to much stricter punishment on driving offenses

According to some people, the best way to cope an adverse situation like a poor career and monetary loss is to accept it, while others believe that struggle to improving a condition is a better approach. In opinion, efforts should be placed as it can transform one's fate. Whenever people encounter a bad situation in the form of unacceptable job or inadequate money, it is a general trend that people accept it and try to live with it considering it fate and destiny. In other words, they landed in this situation because it was written in fate and no amount of hard work or physical struggle could change it. Since, God put them in this situation so it will be Him to take them out of this state and Nature heals everything with time. For instance, the famous writer Paulo Coehlo in his famous book alchemist writes that if a situation is adverse it is not the end of the story. Eventually every story has a happy ending so they accept the situation. On the other hand, people argue and I agree that a bad patch in ones` life can only be improved if one puts hard work. That is to say if someone is not content with his position he should try to improve his qualification and skills, only then he will be able to compete for a better career. If one runs short of money he should work hard, do overtime work than he will be able to get money. Situations do not shift spontaneously unless one works hard to improve it. In conclusion, while people argue that they should accept a lower income job or lack of money, I strongly believe that people should try to improve the situation by working hard only then they will be able to spend a prosperous life.