In the past shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people now-a -days regard it as a hobby.

Some may argue that children should make own decision on a large variety of things, while other people argue that younger generation make daily choice lead to they always think about their own wished. I strongly believe that children should make own choice by themselves. In this essay, I will delve both points of views and give my opinion It is important that children make their own choice. This way could help children learn to be independence and grow up into a strong adult who achieve success. Research indicates that cognitive development happens faster among children who make own decision than those who do not. For example, children will choose an occupation in the future what they want to become. Even if they are not able to consider a comprehensive thought in this job, however, having of thinking and making a decision can enhance their development of ideas. On the contrary, making own decision led children to selfish. They may choose persistently they want instead of consider about other people thought. For an instant, my little brother has always controlled television program what they want to watch, he does not concert about rest of family members. This situation may have led to a lack of emotional intelligence and development of mental. In addition, this attitude will impact their relationship with others. To conclusion with the arguments given above, I extremely believe that it is quite essential that children make own determination. furthermore, they should learn to respect the decisions and choices of others.