Topic: Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. what are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled

In the modern world, we are living in a competitive society, which is every individual trying to reach life goals and dreams to become successful. Nowadays, parents are forcing their children to become successful. However, studies show there are many negative effects on the children who force to perform. Firstly, many researchers have proven, freedom in childhood is essential for the development of the human brain. During a very young age, children learning them by studying world behaviours. It is often that every individual has seen, the world in different views also their desire and interest will not be the same. But many parents expect their children to become a doctor or an engineer. As an example, if some students like art, but the parent will force to do science those students will struggle in their life due to the lack of interest. Secondly, children need to interact with nature and beauty, also they need love and freedom to think. Nowadays it is often seen that many children attend classes, at an early age consequently they don't have much time to spend quality time with their parents. This may lead to a serious mental problem. Furthermore, there is a possibility, those who don't spend quality life with their families and nature, to become insensitive people in the future. Finally, I believe that the attention of parent is important to achieve the success of children, But mother and father need to understand their children and listen to their ideas and choose their path.