TOPIC: School children are becoming far too dependent on computers. This is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. Teachers need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all costs and go back to teaching basic study skills.

Technology has come to be more often presented in any human life, because of that children's starts to be addicted moreover. Education programs should avoid overuse of any machines in the classroom and learn the children's handwriting and how to read from a book's. I fully agree that teaching approach need to have a more old-fashioned approach, rather computers. Let us take a look what computers bring to the education program. Firstly, all modern technology makes teaching more easier and more interesting than old black boards and projectors. As an example, different type of dynamic and interactive presentations which include better interaction between children and educator. On the other hand, thus leading to the new problem that children loosing touch for paper writing. In addition, traditional learning programs in the classrooms help children to learn different doctrines what can benefit them in the future life. Research results showing us that reading paper books instead on the electronic ones increase brain receptors and knowledge taken up on that way stays longer in our head. Apart from that learning without modern technologies increase human interaction what can't be transferred from computers how are do not have feelings. Weighing up both sides of the argument bring to us to think about the consequences of the child's addiction oof the different modern technology. Looking on all pros and cons, how they affect learning and teaching in the schools, we can be afraid of loosing traditional handwriting knowledge. This all having to lead to deeper problems in the education system in the near future, because I am supporting less computers in the classrooms and increase learning basic skills.