Essay topics: In many western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children?

It is clear that family is important to everyone, which family contains couples (Mother, Father) and should have children. Nowadays couples are choosing to have no children in many western countries. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, without children at home, couples have independently what they want to do in their life. Nowadays everyone busy with their professional life. For example, wife and husband working together in different companies, they do not worry about their kids. They will work as long as in their life, earn money and enjoy their life. Especially, she will not worry about children, and concentrate on her profession and earnings. As a result, the population of the country will go down with enough resources. Secondly, without children, family life is not complete. Everyone should have children and play with them. Couples will get relaxed with them. Children are the responsibility for a pair. For example, younger stage of the couple only concentrate on earning money, assets and enjoy their life. Finally, they will become older, at this stage someone should take care of them. In the society, people are available doing something for older people, but if you have children, you will get love and affection for them as well as they will give support at later stages of the life. If everyone thinking like people cannot see the younger generation in future in western countries. Young generation requires for country to lead the country all the developments. In the conclusion, couples with no children will get frustrated easily, after some time of the life is going to be boring. Who has children they will happiest family in the world. At the later stages of the life, they will get love and affection from them.