Topic: Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive developments. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and society. There is an increasingly growi

Salary is one of the most important factors for any job. Salaries are basically the amount of money or compensation paid to an employee by an employer in return for work performed. This is infect not only the payment of the work, but also act as big and most important motivator. Highly skilled performers earn higher wages than low skilled ones. So there are always income divisions among people. However, this is necessary to have different income class of different people of different ability, in my opinion, the gap between high and low salary should be reduced. Firstly, if the wage difference can be minimized than all can get an almost equal opportunity for quality training. We all know that good standard learning has become expensive. People with higher salary level can effort it. But on the other hand, those people whose wage are low cannot get tuition of a higher standard. If we are able to reduce earning inequality, than the change of getting a good standard education among all the people will increase. Secondly, higher pay groups enjoy a good standard of living, including hygienic environment and good medical care. On the other hand, people with poor wage often have to live in unhealthy circumstances. As a result very often they become sick and also cannot get good treatment. The reduced earnings difference income difference will shorten the gap between living standard, resulting good nursing, quality education, the opportunity to live in a clean and healthy environment. In conclusion, although it is not possible to remove inequality of wages, but by decrease income gap we can ensure standard living of all of the members of our society.