The tendency of news reports in the media to focus more on problems and emergencies rather than on positive developments is harmful to the individuals and the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Over the last few decades, there has been a significant development in the field of media. some people think news reporters are only showing current problems instead of pointing out the societies trap into a positive development. I disagree because the ongoing problem would alert people and they will be cautious about occurring issue. Media is useful nowadays because it shows every dangerous incidence and upcoming natural disasters. even if people can't able to purchase the necessary item for survival, they can find a place to stay safe and secure during that days. In Tamilnadu, for example, a cyclone was formed 50 miles away from the coastal area of Chennai, every media started to telecast the live status of cyclone providing that people started gathering food items for the specific period likewise few went to the safest place where it couldn't affect. although it damaged the infrastructure of that province, because of the media's precaution there is only minimal for human life. If there is drastic development in society whereas it comes with a small downside, even though media is like much other business who look for-profit but they earn it by telecasting trending issues and reporting about an emerging issue. media nor people don't care about issue comes out from improvement because everybody knows about it, for example, the advancement of technology in internet games makes children and youngsters addicted whereas it stimulates the cognitive function, evidence of this positive function also shown in media so people are happy about all sort progression. To conclude, reporters of the media show problems because it helps people by getting aware of it and also people don't have a concern about the adverse impact on positive improvement.