Topic: Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leaders would be better.

Healthy children can be successful learners at the academy, although it depends on the meal which is provided from school. Personally, from my point of view, it is totally true and I believe the whole society should become responsible for this issue. First of all, the school meal is crucial for children's health, a growth and study. If children do not have a meal during their break time they may feel hungry in turn they cannot concentrate on their lessons. In addition, providing well balanced and nutritious food helps to support their immune system and support their growth. The recent survey conducted by NHK reported that a bottle of milk or yogurt is included the child's meal at Japanese schools for two decades. As a result, the modern Japanese teenagers have been maturing very quickly and their height has been increased noticeably compared to the past teenagers. Consequently, the majority of children have become more confident with their physical condition and their study. On the other hand, all parts of society such as government, department authorities as well as parents should be fully concerned with the institute diet supply for children. The decision makers of the country have to standardize the school provision ingredients very well, which has to be strictly followed by caterers. Also, parents can monitor the school bite. However, parents should not rely on the meal provided by the department, they also have to consider what their children should eat at home. To conclude, I strongly believe that studying well is directly related to the food consumed at school. However, parents should pay more attention to both school food and meals at home. Governments and school authorities responsible are always crucial for an institute cuisine.