1)Describe an ideal marriage partner. What qualities do you think are most important for a husband or wife?

Some would argue that all tertiary pupils should be allowed to study what they want to learn. Others say that they ought to study only science and technology-related subjects because they bring more career opportunities in the future. While many people think that learning about science and technology opens more career doors in future and make more money, I believe that students can only flourish in their future if they study their favourite course. On the one hand, it is often argued that all higher education pupils should study courses that are related to science because more technological innovations are required in the world. And they make more money in their future and enjoy a luxurious lifestyle while working in this field rather than other fields. For example, a recent survey of The University of Regina found that students who do their bachelors in science-related course earn 15% more than as compared to those pupils who studied other subjects. However, a man will not be happy regardless of how much money he earns if he does not enjoy the work. On the other hand, others think that students only flourish in their studies when they study the course what they like. And it helps their future as well because they enjoy that particular course and when one enjoys the courses rather than take it as a burden than the chances of their success in the future increases. For instance, Pakistan leading singer Atif Aslam is an engineer and he started his career as an engineer, but he could not succeed in that field, then he learned the basics of singing and now he is one of the best singers in South Asia. Enjoyment of work automatically brings some extraordinary result that cannot be achieved while working in an environment where one feels suffocated. In conclusion, although many say that pupils should take their majors in science because they bring, the more fruitful result, I believe learning about the course that one enjoys bringing more useful results in future.