In some countries people are now buying fewer new things and buying more second hand things instead In your opinion what are some possible reasons for this Is this a positive or negative trend

People are suffering from various health related issues caused due to stress. This essay will discuss the main causes of stress related illnesses, including increased work pressure and burden of achieving financial goals. This essay will also suggest the solutions to these problems, including proper work-life balance and financial planning. People are striving hard to sustain in the competition increased in the corporate domain. They are working under unfavourable conditions just to achieve their desired financial goals. For instance, some employees work in double shifts to earn more income to achieve the financial goal of children's education. In addition to this, some people work for long hours under tons of anxiety. This causes mental and physical strain and often result in depression or obesity. Solutions to these problems are working effectively while maintaining appropriate personal life balance. People need to realize that if they live only to be successful, they will suffer from life-altering events. They should spend some quality time with their loved ones to wipe out the tension. For example, if an employee adopts “smart working” strategy, it will reduce the time taken to complete the tasks and work will be done at ease. This minimization of working hours will help one to focus on his hobbies to reduce the strain caused by stress. On the other hand, Financial Planning will give assistance to achieve desired goals provided that the goals are realistic and specific. There are experts available to advise on financial planning. In conclusion, due to increased competition and pace of work, people are becoming ill as a result of stress. This essay discussed how the stress is caused due to long working hours and job pressure as well as the burden of achieving unattainable financial goals. This essay also focused on the suggestions that might reduce the anxiety and lead to a balanced life. “Smart working” strategies can avoid long working hours and financial planning to achieve goals are the main solutions to this growing issue.