Would you prefer to go to the opera or to a football game? Use reasons and detailsto support response.

The topic of vertical cities or horizontal cities is still debatable. While a lot of people believe that it is better to live and work in horizontal cities, a couple of believe to live in vertical cities. I also fall in the majority who believe in horizontal cities. Both of them have their own advantages and disadvantages. In the vertical cities, large population lives in small area of land which means, you can approach or avail any facilities with no impediments. You can reach hospitals, police, schools, and market in no time. Hence, saves your precious time which you can utilize somewhere else. You can meet your friends and relatives in no time. Although it has advantages and makes people's life easier, it brings chaos in future. For example, the pollution produces by vehicles will be inside the city and people of the city will inhale it every day and become sick. This also increase global-warming as no trees nearby to absorb it. This has been observed in decades that more population brings disaster on that land. On the other hand, horizontal cities distribute the population across, consequently, you will see lots of trees around individual houses which will absorb the pollution created by people and it get's distributed. Hence, less pollution, global-warming, and healthy life. Having increases pollution is dangerous for not only people, but also trees and animals. The best way to live life is to live in peace and harmony with nature. To conclude, although vertical cities make people's life easy easier, horizontal cities are better for both people and nature. People should try making horizontal cities rather vertical cities.