what famous person would you like to visit for one hour? explain why you would like to meet this person and what would you talk about. include details and examples.

According to some individuals, enacting curfew act is imperative so that people under the age of eighteen are not out after midnight. In my opinion, I totally agree with the above assertion. This essay will discuss the rationale for my view. One of the reasons I am of the opinion that the curfew law should be enforced, so that people under eighteen do not go out past midnight is that it curtails them from visiting immoral places. The reason for this is that, children below that age who believe that visiting places such as night clubs, bars and so on is to have fun, but if the law to abrogate them is put in place, this will prevent them from going to irresponsible events. For instance, while growing up, my siblings and I do not go to night parties, friends invited us because there was a rule in the residential area that children under eighteen should be at home before twelve am. Another reason for my view is that such policy should hold so that persons under eighteen years of age ought to be at home before midnight to eradicate young adult crime. This is because the rate at which young people under eighteen are introduced to illicit acts is alarming. However, if the constitution is enacted that they should be at their domicile before midnight, this will abrogate young persons crime. For example, a survey carried out by the police force in Nigeria show that young persons below eighteen crime has reduced significantly since the government has placed a law that they should be at home before the early hours of the morning. In conclusion, I believe it is essential to enforce a constitution to prevent people under eighteen to be at home before midnight to curtail them from visiting immoral.