Topic: Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. with this view?

Nowadays, the question of whether extreme sports, like sky diving or skiing, should be banned or not has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this prohibition appears plausible in some ways, I agree with those think that extreme sports should be welcomed more. There are several reasons why vigorous sports should not be banned. First, since the original purposes of those sports have considered as survival skills. In fact, people have to learn how to move on ice and snow in many heavy-snow countries or pilots have to know how to parachute, which can save their lives when something unexpected happens. Second, by proliferating of protective equipment, such as brakes, helmets and pads. This means that players will be ensured to participate in extreme sports with little risks, which makes them feel safer when playing. It can be denied the positive effects of extreme sports brings us. Furthermore, if people want to expose their emotions such as anxiety or fear, It would be an effective way for them to challenge themselves. Plenty of evidence suggests that participating vigorous sports helps partakers reduce stress or frustrations, which brings them new experiences in their lives. Lastly, in order to increase their ability to stamina and solve sudden problems, people should engage in extreme sports. This means that every time people overcome their challenge, they also overcome their fear, which helps people become more confident and mature in any situations. In conclusion, on the whole based on the above discussion, I agree that vigorous sports should be encouraged instead of prohibiting.