Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Many people believe that extreme sports might be dangerous as well as risky and should be banned. I believe that such extreme sports dangerous but is also definetly a breath taking and exciting. We cannot remain to the ground to remain safe. Accidents can happen anywhere at anytime. So, I disagree with the view that it should be banned. Sports are either basic or extreme. Its the source through which a person remains healthy, fit and happy. It is true that extreme sports is dangerous than the basic ones but I also believe it excites us the most and it is our responsibility to follow the rules that are marked during such extreme sports. There are a certain marked rules for everything in our lives such as traffic rules. If not followed properly accidents happen. Everything must be in order to avoid negative things. So, its not that we need to remain still and not do anything if there is risk. New challenges and risk is something that helps a person move forward in their life. I think that a basic life never excites you. Also, during the old age times, it is a memory that we carry along throughout our lives. Risk is everywhere around us. Also in a simple business, there are risk in the share market, but it doesnot mean we should avoid investing. For the betterment there is always a specific law and survey taken if it is worth implimenting. So mostly it is safe. However as said before accidents never come with an invitation. Its we who need to be aware and follow the path assigned. In the other hand, banning is something that is for the betterment of the society. However, I dont think that extreme sports is a major problem in the society. In conclusion, I believe that banning something isn't the solution for something. Its the person, laws and the rules that avoid dangerous situations.