sOME PEOPLE BEILEVE keeping animals as a pet is good thing for children others think it is advantageous and unhealthy which option do you agree.

Pets have always proven themselves to be the best companion of human. Many people think that it can help their children to grow better while others deem it as threatening and peril for kids. this essay will shed some light on possible pros and cons of keeping animals as pets. Needless to say, children good upbringing depends upon their moral values and good health. Kids always need somebody to spend time with. But modern parents can not give ample space to their kids. So they find pets as the best options to spend time with. Living with pets can provide better health to child as the product of some animals are natural source of nourishment for example Milk from cows would be a better option as compared to packaged milk. Moreover, some pets like dogs require a daily walk which keeps a child's mind and body disease free. Additionally, living with pets teaches a kid valuable of empathy towards animals. In contrast, pets can also be fatal to children as not getting sufficient time and care can make them angry which affects kid's health. To illustrate, one can think of all the concerns needed by a pet which sometimes eats out important time of childhood. Also, if some pets do not get the proper attention they get grumpy and it is harmful for kids. Along with that, one should not forget the money spent on the pet's food, maintenance and vaccinations etc. It makes a kid an extravagant. To conclude, where a child can get better upbringing by living with pets. There it can consume momentous time of kids' childhood. I would suggest to leave kids with animals after time to time so that they can get ample values.